top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture808Noise Group

Kinghttrain Da'Brand - Porchin 14 (audio coming soon)

Born and raised in Dallas (Texas), Knighttrain da'brand has been in the music business for more than ten years. Knighttrain da'brand has a rap flow that makes him stand out, and that is what makes him great.


This time, on the song "Porchin 14", he went more depth into what he went through in life; when he turned 14, he wanted to be on his own (no matter what) and that is what made him who he is. "The day I turn 14, this song means a lot to me. My fans haven't seen this side of me. This is about to be a muddy muddy situation. I'm here"


Porchin 14 comes out 4-30-2019.


Follow him to stay tuned:


Check his latest release here:




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page